Tag Archives: mom003

Spooky – Code 9 [OUT NOW]

My single “Code 9” is OUT NOW!

Click here or the artwork above for the Beatport link

Click here or the logo below for the iTunes link.

Preview the main track here:

Preview the main track and remixes here:

Cop yourself a “Code 9” t-shirt by clicking here or the pic below!

The release was exclusive to Beatport until Monday 17th September where now it is available on iTunes, Amazon, Spotify and all other fabulous digital retailers!

(P.S. if you come here looking to download this release for free… then get the fuck outta here you CHEAPSKATE!!! lol)

Spooky Bizzle

MILFCast004: Spooky

Here’s my latest mix: swinging over 30 tunes in under 50 minutes for Hot Mom USA‘s very own August edition of their ‘MILFCast‘ and to highlight the release of my “Code 9” single out on Monday 3rd September. In the words of the Hot Mom crew:

In anticipation of his mania-inducing Hot Mom single, Spooky drops the hammer in this month’s MILFCAST. The certified don (just ask Corleone) shows considerable range and skill, deftly blending over 30 tracks in under 50 minutes. At Hot Mom USA, we care about stats and records. We care because we are winners. Spooky is a winner.

Download the MILFCAST from the Soundcloud player. Track list after the drop.

MILFCAST 004: Spooky

1. Waifer & Top Dolla – Kill ’em Wid It (Spooky Special)
2. Addison Groove – Footcrab V.I.P
3. Dismantle – Dots
4. Faze Miyake – Tenchu
5. Gravity – Summer Breeze
6. Kidda Beats – Avenger
7. Spooky – Far East Riddim
8. Swindle – Do The Jazz
9. Moony – Close Enough
10. Waifer – Gunman Skank
11. Darq E Freaker – 666 Sauna
12. TS7 – Grade A (Walton Remix)
13. Merky Ace – Eff Tizzy (Acapella)
14. Royal-T & Roska – Work Your Body
15. R1 Ryders – Speedbump
16. Spooky – Code 9
17. DVA – The End
18. Flava D – Sickman
19. J Beatz – Boogaloo
20. Mr. Mitch – Tash Wax
21. Darq E Freaker – Indigeztion
22. Shiftee & Badman Shark – EKG Riddim (Spooky’s Remix)
23. Chase & Status – Brixton Briefcase V.I.P
24. TC4 – Phantom
25. BassBoy – Yes
26. R1 Ryders – Rubberband (2012’s The End Refix)
27. Mella Dee & Jera – M62
28. Spooky – Code 9 (Moony Remix)
29. P Jam – The Beckoning
30. Baauer – Harlem Shake (Cable’s ‘Essex Shuffle’ Rework)
31. Todd Edwards – Love Inside
32. K1 – Always Ready


The aforementioned single “Code 9” drops on Monday 3rd September 2012 on the Hot Mom USA with remixes from Moony, Star Eyes and Wheez-ie. Promo video & preview after the drop.


Spooky Bizzle