Tag Archives: mixcloud

Slimzee b2b Spooky w/ Novelist & Faultsz x NTS Radio 8/5/14


Here’s the Slimzos Sessions on NTS Radio from Thursday 8th May 2014 with Slimzee b2b myself Spooky alongside Novelist and Faultsz from The Square blessing the mic.

Follow us on Twitter: @dj_slimzee @SpartanSpooky @Novelist @FaultszMC & @NTSlive

You can either stream it on Mixcloud or download from the Soundcloud below.

Slimzos Sessions
Slimzee b2b Spooky w/ Novelist & Faultsz
NTS Radio http://www.NTSLive.co.uk

1. Macabre Unit – Crusher
2. Hindzy D – The Capsule
3. Scratchy – Stick A Pin
4. Bionics – Tinman
5. Wizzbit – Aquarius (Remix)
6. Meridian Dan feat. Big H & JME – German Whip
7. Deeco – Space Bar
8. Skepta – Autopsy Freestyle
9. Supra 1 – Ghoster
10. Youngstar – Formula 2
11. Faze Miyake – Gun Powder
12. Silencer – Dirtbag (Spooky Refix)
13. Trends – Mirrors (Big Deann Refix)
14. Mumdance feat. Novelist – Take Time
15. Waifer – Gunman 4
16. Trends – Hypnotized
17. Dullah Beatz – Royal Kush
18. Anthill Mob – Burnin (Dubzta Remix)
19. D.O.K – Cardio
20. Drake – Pound Cake (Trends Refix)
21. Footsie – Bubblers
22. Spokes – Pigs Riddim
23. Jon E Cash – Hoods Up
24. Sterling – RP Killer
25. Mr Snowman – Pink Elephants (Spooky Remix)
26. Murlo – Hydra
27. Spooky – Coolie Joyride (Murlo V.I.P)
28. HizzleGuy – Cannon Drill
29. Dullah Beatz – Kill Confirmed
30. Zha – Southampton Lengman
31. DJ Narrows – So High
32. Trends & JL Sanders – The Undertaker
33. Bogeyman – Smelly
34. Wiley – Autopsy (Remix)
35. Waifer – Grime Riddim
36. Geeneus vs Wizzbit – Jazz Style
37. Waifer – Fade Away
38. DJ Oddz – Bump Dis 2
39. Centurions – Midnite (Geeneus Remix)
40. TNT – Nissi Remix (Slimzee Special)
41. Splurt Diablo – Tip Tap
42. Coki – Voodoo Dolls
43. Notion – Octopus
44. Novelist – Sniper
45. Shriekin – Red Beach
46. Y.R.K – Flame Grilled Whopper Remix
47. Footsie – Spookfest
48. Wizzbit – I Robot
49. Asa & Sorrow – Untitled
50. Mr Slash – Get Down
51. Big Deann – Down
52. Faze Miyake – Firefly


Spooky Bizzle

Spooky – ‘Mix & Blend’ Promo Mix

I done a promo mix for the forthcoming Mix & Blend rave which is in LESS THAN 2 WEEKS TIME! No stress though, as I have put forward a promo mix to give you guys just a TEASER of what to expect on the night! (Click HERE for the Facebook event page & full line-up.) So, you have 2 options..


You can also click on the flyer to download or click on the Mixcloud logo to listen to the mix.

Here’s the track listing:

Faze Miyake – Take Off VIP (Spooky Special)
Tempa T – Battle Riddim
Faze Miyake – Do This
Katy B – Katy On A Mission
Chase & Status – Eastern Jam VIP
P Money, Newham Generals & Blacks – Slang Like This Remix
Sukh Knight – Parabat (Young D Refix)
Dexplicit feat. Shizzle, Big H, Big Narstie, Durrty Goodz, Dot Rotten & Black The Ripper – Pull Up Riddim
Teddy – Pow 2011
Terror Danjah feat. Ruby Lee Ryder – Full Attention
Redlight – Source 16
Marger – Shadows (Preditah Remix)
D.O.K – Dragon Punch
Magnetic Man feat. P Money – Anthemic (Faze Miyake Remix)
R1 Ryders – Basswave
Mz Bratt – Selecta (Bok Bok’s Night Sluggin Remix)
DJ Zinc – 138 Trek
SLK – Hype Hype (Funkystepz Remix)
DJ Oddz – Bump Dis 2
Rude Kid feat. P Money & Merky Ace – Spring
Mr Slash – Get Down
Rival – Lock Off The Rave (Darq E Freaker Ultra Mix)
Preditah – Hectic
Tempa T vs. Rick Ross – Next BMF Hype (DJ DubL Blend)
Dexplicit vs. Tempa T – Explicit Hype (Spooky Blend)
Neon Beats – Afghan Cherryade
Jammer – Murkle Man
Teeza – Bounce
Emalkay – Crusader
Spooky – Spartan (Original / J Sweet & Alias Remix / Neon Beats Remix)
Deset – Crisis

For more info on ‘Mix & Blend’ tune in to Deja Vu FM.

Anyways… enjoy the mix & I’ll see you down East Village on Thursday 27th October!

‘Spartan’ Spooky

Spooky’s gone ‘streaming’ mad

Here’s a couple of my recent Urban FM TV shows for you guys to sink your teeth into 🙂 Big up Lexman & Tommy from www.GrimeForum.com for the recordings. Big!

Click either the Urban FM TV logo or Mixcloud link for tracklistings of each show.

My ‘Non Stop Mixing Show’ from 17/03/10 on www.UrbanFMTV.com


My ‘Late Night Madness’ from 13/03/10 on www.UrbanFMTV.com


My ‘Non Stop Mixing Show’ from 10/03/10 on www.UrbanFMTV.com


My ‘Late Night Madness’ from 27/02/10 on www.UrbanFMTV.com




Spooky’s Quickfire 2010 Mix……..

….. it’s the first, but definately NOT the last.

So here’s a little teaser mix I done after the recording of the ‘Winter House Mix’ as something to keep all the grime fans happy until I bring out my major grime mix. For the time being, this shall keep you occupied 🙂
This is not all-out grime though, as there is a splash of dubstep and a sprinkle of garage thrown in for good measure just to be versatile and stand out from the sea of selectors & deejays swimming around right now.

So I hope u enjoy and keep an eye out for much more to come!

Click on the artwork to preview the Mixcloud ‘Cloudcast’ where you can listen to or preview the ‘Quickfire 2010 Mix’ before downloading. Or, check the Soundcloud down below the tracklisting.


1. Ghetto – Artillery (Prod. By Z Dot)
2. Sukh Knight – Up In Smoke
3. P Money – Left The Room (Prod. By Sukh Knight)
4. Sukh Knight – Born Invincible
5. Big H – Life & Death (Prod. By J Beatz)
6. Teeza – Riot
7. P Money, Little Dee & Blacks – OGeezus (Prod. By Spooky)
8. J Sweet – Gutter (Alias Remix)
9. Spooky – Mozart 4000
10. Nina Jayne – Like A Feather (Delinquent Remix)
11. Silencer – Bonus Stage
12. Moony – Tick Boom
13. Anthill Mob – Set You Free
14. Royal T – Gargoyle (Taken from ‘1 Up or Shatap EP’ OUT NOW on No Hats No Hoods)
15. Werewolf – Iron Gates (Spooky Remix)
16. Jack Daniels – Hydrolic