Tag Archives: keep watch

Bump x Mishka x Plan B 9/9/11

Catch myself Spooky alongside Darq E Freaker, Alix Perez, Crim3s (live), Jakes (H.E.N.C.H), Tomb Crew with Bump residents Motive & CWD plus a VERY SPECIAL GUEST DJ all down at Plan B in Brixton as Mishka unleash their UK fall 2011 collection with a phat party this Friday 9th September 2011.

Click the flyer to take you to the Facebook page!

Click here to check out the lookbook which includes myself alongside Plastician, Bok Bok, Redlight & more!

Dont forget to check out the ‘Keep Watch‘ mix I did for Mishka below.

Apart from that…. ROLL ON FRIDAY!

‘Spartan’ Spooky

Мишка presents Keep Watch Vol. XXVIII: Spooky

Been a while since I actually did a recorded set so here’s one I managed to get done for all the Mishka guys in NYC as part of their ‘Keep Watch’ mix series. Download the mix from the Soundcloud player.

Мишка presents
Keep Watch Vol. XXVIII: Spooky

1. Faze Miyake – Take Off VIP (Spooky Special)
2. Discarda – Rhyme On (Spooky Special)
3. Spooky – Crabby Patty
4. Spooky – Spartan (Mosca Dub)
5. SL2 – On A Ragga Tip
6. Emalkay – Crusader
7. Yolanda Be Cool – We No Speak Americano (R1 Ryders Remix)
8. P Jam – Arizona Skyz
9. Stevo – Pomp Pomp
10. Bogeyman – Smelly
11. P Money & Blacks feat. Slickman – Boo You
*Teaser* Darq E Freaker – Roar
12. Moony – I’m a UK G
13. Trends – Bukam Bukam
14. D.O.K – Dragon Punch
15. Jammin – No Singing (Acapella)
*TEASER* Spyro – Wow
16. Faze Miyake – Tiger
17. Merky Ace, Kozzie & Shifman – Screwdriver VIP (Acapella)
*TEASER* Preditah – Vinyls
18. Teddy – Afghan
19. Chronik – Ring
20. Exo Remedy – Cancer
21. R1 Ryders – Deep In The Jungle
22. Rude Kid – Raindrops (Spooky’s Remix)
*TEASER* Waifer & D Double E – Collab Dub
23. Rude Kid feat. P Money & Merky Ace – Spring
24. Flava D – Pencil Pen
25. Sukh Knight – Parabat (Young D Remix)
26. P Money, Blacks & Newham Generals – Slang Like This Remix
27. D.O.K – Blood (Spooky’s Refix)
28. Eddie K & Minus feat. Beezy – Activate
29. Tempa T – Next Hype (Acapella)
*TEASER* Teeza – Switch
30. Mr. Slash – Get Down
31. Ego feat. Merky Ace & Shif Man – Match Fit
*TEASER* Spooky – Fun Fair
32. P Jam – Spaz Out
33. Dubplate Mex – Slow (Blackjack Remix)
34. Teeza – Shuffle

More DJ mixes like this due to surface over the next few months so keep your eyes open!

‘Spartan’ Spooky