Daily Archives: March 15, 2013

Grime 2.0 [Out 5th May 2013]

big dada Grime 2

Big Dada brings us a strictly grime compilation entitled “Grime 2.0” and compiled by the man like Joe Muggs. Dropping 5th May 2013 on double CD and MP3/WAV (which you can pre-order here) – plus, if you want to pre-order a deluxe 4xLP edition for £18.00 (which will only be pressed when they have hit 150 pre-orders on the Beat Delete system they are using to gather up momentum for the pressing of the vinyl edition) then click here now!!! Plus, you will only be charged once they have hit the 150 pre-orders mark.

Tunes on there range from legends (Wiley, Youngstar, Footsie, MRK1) to the current scene smashers (Darq E Freaker, J Beatz, Teeza, Swifta Beater, Royal-T, Preditah, Mr Mitch) to even the overseas massive (Starkey, Juzlo, Prettybwoy, Tre Mission). Not forgetting a little contribution from myself.

Check out the trailer below. Tracklist after the drop.


Disc 1 
1. “Oh My Gosh” -– Footsie
2. “Dollar Bill” –- Tre Mission
3. “Rum and Coke” -– Teeza
4. “Dem Times” –- Visionist
5. “5000” -– Faze Miyake
6. “Cartwheel” -– TRC
7. “Logan’s Mind” -– Chaos & Order
8. “Vinyls VIP” -– Preditah
9. “Loop 29” -– Youngstar
10. “Codeine and Dragon Stout” -– Chimpo
11.“ Bend” -– DECiBEL
12.“ 927” –- Shy One
13.“ L-O-K” -– Inkke
14. Shotta Krew” –- J Beatz
15. “Battery Charge”  -– Matt Shadetek
16. “Nail Thrower” -– Juzlo
17. “Like A G” -– Major Grave

Disc 2 
1. “Trojan” –- Darq E Freaker
2. “Winner” –- Moony
3. “Frosty Lake” –- Mr SnoWman
4. “Viking” –- Mr. Mitch
5. “Logic Pro” –- Wiley
6. “Smash It Up Hard” -– MRK1
7. “Kissin U” -– Prettybwoy
8. “Numb VIP” -– Swifta Beater
9. “Mongrel” -– SNK
10. “Space Cowboy VIP” -– Royal-T
11. “Machine Molester” -– Stenchman
12. “Arcane” -– Sinden
13. “Spray” -– Slackk
14. “Moonlight” -– Spooky
15. “Tunnel” -– Starkey
16. “Lazer Riddem” –- TC4
17. “Desi Bullet” -– Gumnaam
18. “Emergency” -– Threnody

Support this one when it comes out!

Spooky Bizzle

Mosca – Bax (Spooky’s Refix) – Free Download


1 of the biggest bass / UK garage tunes to surface over the last 5 years gets the Spooky treatment. Free download as well. Grab it from the Soundcloud below. (Don’t forget to support the original ‘Bax’ by Mosca when you click here!)


Spooky Bizzle

Spooky – Half Asleep b/w Bashment Woooo [Official Video]

Spooky Logo HQ

Here we have 2 of my tracks taken off the recent ‘Super Zip’ archive from me merged into 1 video. Big up Lordie and Femi from The Grime Report for the official video.

You can download both of these tracks off my ‘Super Zip’, jam-packed with over 70 tracks – for FREE DOWNLOAD – when you click here.


Spooky Bizzle

JME – If You Don’t Know (Spooky’s Mix) – Free Download

Been out there a while but thought I would slap it up on my site 🙂

jme if you dont know

Cop the original when you click here. Grab my remix from the Soundcloud below.

For the instrumental of my version, cop that when you click here.


Spooky Bizzle