Spooky x Deja Vu FM 13/8/12

Here’s my ‘Grimey Mondays’ 13th August show with tunes from Royal-T, Preditah, Terror Danjah, Redlight, Darq E Freaker, myself Spooky, Big Narstie, J-Sweet, DJ Myrikal, DPower, Discarda & P Money, Trends, Notion, BassBoy, Champion & many more! So click here or the logos for the download!

Deja Vu FM http://www.DejaVuFM.com

Waifer & Top Dolla – Kill ‘Em Wid It (Spooky Special)
Merky Ace – Eff Tizzy (Kidda Beats Remix)
Faze Miyake – Reptile
Gravity – Summer Breeze
TS7 – Grade A (Walton Remix)
RDN – Da Lemon
Macca – No Hook
Dismantle – Dots
Adam Mac & Domino – Strangest Place
D Power – Mic Check
Adam Mac – Lost In Preston
Discarda – Grimeraver Freestyle
Spooky – Far East Riddim
Masro – Utter Madnezz (Spooky’s Remix)
Spooky – Electric Fence
Flava D – Infa Remix
Jammy – Bussin’ At ‘Em
C.S – Oi Mucka
Preditah – Groupies
Spooky – Rhythm & Gash 2012
Discarda & P Money – Legion Of Doom
Mr. Mitch – Tash Wax
Plastician – Plasbar
J-Sweet – Okay
Trends – Crude Activity
StayFresh – Shutdown (The ‘Easy’ Remix)
*Teaser* Royal-T – Orangeade V.I.P
Notion – Whiplash
Rude Kid – Get Busy (Funkystepz ‘Loveshy’ Vocal Mix)
Waifer – Belly
M.I.K – Mor£ (Acapella)
Waifer – Fresh Skankers
BassBoy – Yes
Spooky – Playground 2012
Tempa T – Next Hype (Acapella)
*Teaser* Spooky – Coolie Dance Joyride
Chase & Status – Brixton Briefcase V.I.P
Redlight – Planet X
R1 Ryders – Low Tread
Champion – Lighter
Baauer – Harlem Shake (Cable’s ‘Essex Shuffle’ Rework)
Royal-T & Roska – Work Your Body
DVA – The End
Spooky – Code 9
Bloom – Quartz
Royal-T & Terror Danjah – Music Box
Terror Danjah – Fruit Punch
Royal-T – Space Cowboy
Kahn & Neek – Percy
Shiftee & Badman Shark – EKG Riddim (Spooky’s Remix)
Preditah – Attack
Marcus Nasty & Funk Butcher feat. Beezy – Checkmate
DJ Myrikal – O.S.G Activity
Spooky & Neon Beats – Nosy Parker R.I.P
Neon Beats – Spooky’s Attack
Spooky – Spartan R.I.P
Faze Miyake – Take Off (Spooky’s Refix)
*Teaser* J Beatz – Injunction
J Beatz – Cinematic
Darq E Freaker – Indigeztion
Waifer – Saturday Murkage
JME – Murking (Acapella)
Mad Vybez – Grime Inc
Spooky – Gladiator 2012
RDN – Hear Me Cussin
J-Sweet – Kerb (Spooky’s Remix)
Big Narstie – Bars 4 Days (Acapella)
*Teaser* Rude Kid – Spring
*Teaser* Teeza – Bounce
*Teaser* Darq E Freaker – Next Hoe
*Teaser* Nocturnal – Dont Phone Me
*Teaser* Terror Danjah – East Village
DSL – Get On Up (Spooky’s Remix)


Catch me this Friday 17th August for Juice Box @ The Sunrooms, Southend


The “Get On Up EP” by DSL was released on Friday 10th August 2012 on Project Allout Records. Featuring remixes from myself Spooky, Moony, Mr Dubz, Addministro & Singletown. Go cop this NOW! Click the picture to take yourself to the Juno Download link.

Until then… Enjoy!

‘Spartan’ Spooky



One response to “Spooky x Deja Vu FM 13/8/12

  1. safe fam


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s