Daily Archives: July 17, 2012

Spooky x Deja Vu FM 16/7/12

Here’s my ‘Grimey Mondays’ 16th July show with tunes from forthcoming and current releases by Merky Ace, Preditah, Dexplicit, Sir Spyro, Footsie, Royal-T, Terror Danjah, Nasty Jack, J-Sweet, JME, Moony, Bass Boy, Rossi B & Luca, DJ Myrikal & more! So click here or the logos for the download!

Deja Vu FM http://www.DejaVuFM.com

Dexplicit – No Chance In Heaven
M.I.K – Mor£ (Acapella)
*Teaser* Darq E Freaker – 666 Sauna
Neon Beats – Spooky’s Attack
Mr. Mitch – Tash Wax
Preditah – Attack
J-Sweet – Okay
Zinc – Goin In (Royal-T Remix)
K1 – Circulation
Plastician – Bad Boy Sound
Spooky – Dragon Village
Spooky – Gladiator 2012
DJ Myrikal & Flirta D – Interesting
DJ Myrikal vs. Spooky – O.S.G (Rude Activity V.I.P)
Faze Miyake – Take Off (Spooky’s Refix)
Merky Ace – Eff Tizzy (Acapella)
*Teaser* General Tank – Lateral Thinking
HK – Ziontist
Nasty Jack & 9 Milli Major – Cats On The Line (G-Mix)
Sir Spyro – Transfer Window
Crushington – Chug
Footsie vs. Darq E Freaker – Bag Of Grease
Wiley – Toy Shop
Dubplate Mex – Slow V.I.P
Top Dolla – Bass Shot Riddim
Swifta Beater – Bangs
Faze Miyake – Milkshake
Mz Bratt – Selecta (Acapella)
J-Sweet – Can’t Stop My Grime (Mr. Mitch 8 Bar Remix)
Sukh Knight – Diesel Not Petrol (6th Gear Edit)
Jammer & Lord Of The Mics Allstars – Lord Of The Mics (Acapella)
*Teaser* P Jam – Arizona Skyz
*Teaser* Darq E Freaker – Go Nuts Ultramix
Faze Miyake – A13
Rossi B & Luca feat. Flirta D – Mind The Gap (Spooky’s Remix)
Royal-T – Inside The Ride
Champion – Crystal Meth
Teeza – Spartan Shuffle
Dexplicit – Sugar Rush
M.I.K & Merky Ace – Shut Down Rally (Acapella)
*Teaser* Faze Miyake – Boom
*Teaser* Spooky – Shut Down 2012
Spooky & Neon Beats – Nosy Parker R.I.P
Discarda & Jammer – Banged Your Head Off The Wall
Moony – All I Do Is 138 DJ
Spooky – Pulse 007
Teeza – Temple Run
Discarda & P Money – Legion Of Doom
Preditah – Groupies
Rude Kid – Flying UFO
Terror Danjah & Riko – Dark Crawler
BassBoy – Yes
J-Sweet – Attack Warning
El-B – Son De Cali
Moony – Pluck Off
Trends – Party Time
Moony – Walk Through
Bok Bok – Silo Pass (Sir Spyro Remix)
SkinzMann – Ring The Alarm
Dullah Beatz – Kill Confirmed
Spooky – News Flash
Mystry – Originator
Teeza – Azkaban
Mr Slash – Get Down
Darq E Freaker – The General
JME – Murking (Acapella)
*Teaser* Darq E Freaker – Autumn
Teddy – New Canteen
Spooky – Playground 2012
LJ & G1 – First Degree


If you haven’t got the Butterz & Hardrive set with me & D.O.K then download it from the Soundcloud now!


Check out the promo mix I did ahead of my 100% Slew Dem set at Maybach @ The Alibi on Sat 28th July.
Click here for the download.


Here’s a few bookings you can catch me at:

Fri 27th July: Licked Beatz @ Cable, London
Sat 28th July: Maybach @ The Alibi, London
Thurs 9th August: KOG x Cherryade @ The Alibi, London
Fri 17th August: Juice Box @ Sunrooms, Southend

Until then… Enjoy!

‘Spartan’ Spooky