IMPORTANT: Please read

Stick with me on this one…. since that stubborn big-headed American music producer Swizz Beats fucked around with Megaupload, which then saw them get shut down by the F.B.I courtesy of the Universal Music Group, other file-sharing websites have shit themselves thinking the same will possibly happen to them. One of these websites includes Mediafire, which I used to upload all of my Deja Vu FM shows along with Rinse FM & 1Xtra guest mixes, Image Radio & Urban FM TV shows and D Power’s Deja Vu sets.

Mediafire wiped all of my radio show files with no explanation given whatsoever. (Can’t see where copyright falls into that.) Which now leaves the majority of my radio shows with invalid download links. 

So now I will be working rond the clock to restore all the radio shows on my site with 4Shared links. That way you get to listen to and download the audio. Like this set for example. So all files will be restored by Friday (hopefully). 

Thanks for your time and feel free to continue browsing my site until I have fully restored all of the affected shows and sets (feel free to watch the video footage, grab a few Soundcloud downloads or check out ‘Lemon Sessions 2’).

And a big ‘fuck you’ to Mediafire, you pussy-faced shit-eating dickheads. Peace.

Spooky

One response to “IMPORTANT: Please read

  1. Spoken Like a Boss! Loool

Leave a Reply

