M.I.K’s ‘Sick Pay EP’, some ‘Knowledge’ & getting ‘Butterz’

I 1st got introduced to M.I.K through DJ CEO when I was doing a late night/early morning special guest show on React FM back in 2008. Then he heard by ‘Boiling Point Riddim’ on a showreel I posted and got in contact with me. This became a legendary freestyle. Also, he dropped his ‘My Final Freestyle’ over Silencer’s ‘Final Lap’ instrumental to me…. then sent me the acapella to work on. So, if it wasn’t for him, there would probably have been no Final Lap Remix.

Here, you will find both the ‘Boiling Point’ freestyle & the ‘My Final Freestyle VIP’ (this came BEFORE the ‘OGeezus’ track) as produced by myself Spooky along with a freestyle over the biggest grime track at the moment ‘Woooo’ and plenty of other dirty, grimy bangers.

DOWNLOAD via
SENDSPACE
or
MEGAUPLOAD
or
MEDIAFIRE

Secondly, I was recently mentioned in a blog write-up by Mr. Frankstah from the House of Grime Blog for the Knowledge Mag website. So, nuff respects to Mr Frankstah (keep up the good work) & check out the write up here.

P.S. watch out for an exclusive mix i done for the House of Grime blog coming soon.

Lastly, my forthcoming track ‘Murderer’ got dropped on the new Butterz mix for Fact magazine.
My other track with the OG’z, entitled ‘OGeezus’, also got dropped in the mix.
So, nuff respects out to Elijah & Skilliam, & go download the mix HERE.

Leave a Reply

