Some freestyles & a few quick mixes from me

Browsing Youtube last night, I came across some freestyles filmed by ADHD TV on my Urban FM TV shows thoughout the last couple months.

P Money Freestyle Part 1

P Money Freestyle Part 2

Merky ACE Freestyle

M.I.K Freestyle

I’ve had this on my recently updated Myspace for a while now… This is of me mixing live on Urban FM TV with my own blend of Tempa T’s ‘Next Hype’ over Dexplicit’s ‘Hut Gyal’ riddim track with a couple quickfire mixes thrown in for good measure.

Now here are 2 classic videos of me mixing in a studio based in Peckham, filmed by D.A.N (Digital Audio Noize) TV way back in 2008.

Spooky D.A.N TV Part 1

Spooky D.A.N TV Part 2

Leave a Reply

