Spooky’s in Area, Watford NEXT WEEK!

That’s right!

Catch me here…

…in these ends…

…playing at THIS (click on the flyer)…

IT’S GONNA BE MADNESS!!!!! If you wanna reach, I have a unlimited FREE guestlist so get at me before Friday 12th at 12pm (daytime) SHARP. Otherwise it’s Β£5 entry.

You can find me bleeding your ears out with the best grime & dubstep in Room 2 of Area. (aka the Hide Bar)

Then, the week after (Friday the 19th), you can catch me in action here…

Click the flyer to head to the Facebook event page!
Make sure you’re ‘attending’!

Follow me on Twitter: @spookydj
or Facebook: Spooky Bizzle

..for more info on where I will be playing in the next couple weeks. Peace!

Leave a Reply

